My Story Complete 1-5 DVD Series - Garry Kasparov   Free Shipping  

Product Code: V693

  • $97.75 USD
  • $115.00 USD
  • Save $17.25 USD

Chess House Guarantee

Peace of Mind. When buying a chess set online, avoid all the hassle if unfortunate breaks or loss happens. Buying from Chess House gives you easy access to parts for many years so your set is always playable. In many cases parts are complimentary.

Safe, Timely Arrival. Every order is thoughtfully packed for safe arrival. Plus, your delivery time is clear from order checkout all the way to your door.

Be delighted. Enjoy peace of mind with 90 day, no-hassle returns and easy access to our friendly, knowledgeable team.

That's why 20,771 people rate Chess House 4.8 out of 5 stars.
(read more) widget logo

Product Details

The complete 5 DVD My Story set covers Garry Kasparov's chess career from his teenage years through his championships of the last decade!


  • 1 of My Story: Part 1-Teenage Prodigy (DVD) - Garry Kasparov ($29.95 value!)
  • 1 of My Story: Part 2-Joining the Elite (DVD) - Garry Kasparov ($29.95 value!)
  • 1 of My Story: Part 3-Rebels and Rengades (DVD) - Garry Kasparov ($29.95 value!)
  • 1 of My Story: Part 4-Hitting the Wall (DVD) - Garry Kasparov ($29.95 value!)
  • 1 of My Story: Part 5-Rite of Passage (DVD) - Garry Kasparov ($29.95 value!)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Why Chess House?

Unique Selection
of vetted products

Safe Packaging
and worldwide shipping

100% Satisfaction
90 Day Guarantee, Easy Returns

Easy Replacement Parts
if you ever need it